Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 01/12/2013


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
54
Country:
United States
State:
Illinois
City:
chicago
Zip code:
60640
In my own words:
If you have interest in me just tex me at 3314659476 i will reply back to you immidiattly
Am easy going person and am new to this site i was introduce to this site by a couple.My name is Roben golf from United State of American Am here to look for a life partner because i lose my wife view mouth ago on a little sickness.since then i have being alone because i love her so mush,after few month i decided to look for a life
partner because am bless with two children which i will like to look for and real responsible woman who is ready to live with me and be a mother to my children
because i love then so mush i need a good looking woman who is ready to live with me as one family who is ready to share what she have with me and to be a mum to
my two wonderful children i will be very happy to meet a good caring woman i will like to say little more about me, Am easy going person,open minded.i laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy and Am native of American i live in united state of American .My Children hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, they also like minting new friend with new person, listening to all types of music, going to beach&park once in a week, I have decide to find a life partner because i lost my wife few month ago at the age of 40 years of age on little sickness,i need responsible woman who is ready to help me look after my children and be my life partner because security quad is the only one left at home after i left home for work and the nature of my job deal with traveling Am into buying of industrial equipment for company's i supply industrial equipment to deference company which make me not to be with my children to give then proper care because am working all because of then so i need good and reliable woman who is ready to share what she have with me and am ready to satisfy her with good thing everything on hearth
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 375
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


Mitch

  • Posted 4 years ago
Hi im michelle frm philippine 31yrs if you interesred to me just message me michellemejos31@yahoo.com